Vic Vipers (VIC)



The Vic Vipers Futsal Club was established in 1999, out of the need to provide further futsal specific training, playing and touring opportunities for players that had a genuine interest in pursuing the sport at the highest levels.

The club is the most successful and oldest surviving fusal club in Victoria.

In this time the Vipers have provided countless Victorian State Team squad members at senior men’s level as well as Futsalroos at national representative level.

Vipers are the only club from Victoria to have representatives for Australia at FIFA World Cups and International level as a coach and/or player.

It is the only club to have won State and National Championships across all the major events in the last ten years, the V-League Cup & League double, Football Federation Victoria State Championships, the 5-A-side Football Vodafone and Hyundai Championships, Football Federation Australia Futsal Titles and in 2013 crowned the F-League Champions & Premiers.

In 2014 Vic Vipers made history by becoming the first futsal club in Australia to compete at the AFC Futsal Club Championships (Finals) in Chengdu, China PR. The Club faced host nation representative club Shenzhen Nanling, as well as Uzbekistan’s Lokomotiv Tashkent FC & Japanese Futsal powerhouse Nagoya Oceans.

Club Contact

Spiro Kargas


Men’s (2016)

Shayan Alinejad
Christos Apostolakis
Jason Barrientos
Jonathan Barrientos
Miguel Barrigos
Victor Brauner
Adam Centofanti
Jordan Constantinidis
Adam Cooper
Alistair Dunlop
Konrad Machoy
Nathan Meneses
Kui Mu
Kieran Pates
Thiago Priori
Cosimo Russo
Matthew Vragovski

Women’s (2016)

Katrina Bellesis
Ella Bishop
Ceyda Cambaz
Diarna Cartwright
Azize Erenli
Jan Mustac
Doris Osman
Fabiana Perfilio
Rhianna Pollicina
Gillian Raymond

F League Logo RGB