Dural Warriors (NSW)

Dural Warriors


With a home base at Dural Sport and Leisure Centre, Dural Warriors have been running since 1994 and has a proud history of grassroots development and community engagement.

From that base many Warriors have entered the NSW and Australian representative teams providing the opportunity for our players to compete with and against the very best of opponents. The Dural Men’s team have had unprecedented success and recognise the need to keep developing current and new players to maintain their competitive edge.

The Warriors are passionate about investing in the development of futsal in the Solomon Islands and regional Australian communities.

Club Contact

Andrew Dupen
E:  adupen@thecentredural.org.au or andrew_dupen@hotmail.com
P:  0423 166 977


Men’s (2016)

Jacob Basden
Alastair Bruce
Daniel Burns
Gregory Giovenali
Wade Giovenali
Brendan Hoyer
Glen Kelshaw
Michael Kouta
Vic Koutsoufis
Daine Merrin
Nathan Niski
Bruno Pivato
Chris Polkinghorne
Blake Rosier
Nicholas Starr
Matthew Stroud
Ahmed Sweedan

Women’s (2016)

Dominique Caridad
Bianca Dobson
Sarah Easthope
Jessica Elliott
Bethany Gordon
Demelza Howard
Emma Hurley
Samantha Nagy
Tess Olsen
Tara Pender
Rachel Perrins
Tani Rosekelly
Dimitie Whiteman
Sarah Yatim

F League Logo RGB